Directiva y Administrativos

Ricardo Ledezma
Director

ricardo_ledezma@colegiowexford.cl

Vanesa Griott
Jefa  de U.T.P.

vanesa_griott@colegiowexford.cl

Fernando Ulloa
Convivencia Escolar

fernando_ulloa@colegiowexford.cl

Juana Espinoza
Psicóloga

juana_espinoza@colegiowexford.cl

Lilian Olavarría
Inspectora

inspectora@colegiowexford.cl

Gustavo Urra
Inspector

gustavo_urra@colegiowexford.cl

Sergio Aguilera
Soporte y Gestión TI

soporte@colegiowexford.cl

José Hidalgo
Auxiliar

jose_hidalgo@colegiowexford.cl

Ema Madrid
Auxiliar

ema_madrid@colegiowexford.cl

Offline Website Builder