Cuerpo Docente

Laura Leal
Prof. Lenguaje

laura_leal@colegiowexford.cl

Amalia Lira
Prof. Lenguaje

amalia_lira@colegiowexford.cl

Vanesa Griott
Prof. Inglés

vanesa_griott@colegiowexford.cl

Eugenia Lira
Prof. Biología

eugenia_lira@colegiowexford.cl

Mónica Torres
Prof. Enseñanza Básica

monica_torres@colegiowexford.cl

Fernando Ulloa
Prof. Historia

fernando_ulloa@colegiowexford.cl

Matías de Juan
Prof. Educ. Física y Tecnología

matias_dejuan@colegiowexford.cl

Marilyn González
Prof. Teatro

marilyn_gonzalez@colegiowexford.cl

Paolo Irribarra
Prof. Filosofía

paolo_irribarra@colegiowexford.cl

Ricardo Ledezma
Prof. Hitoria

ricardo_ledezma@colegiowexford.cl

Lucas Molina
Prof. Artes Visuales

lucas_molina@colegiowexford.cl

Nicolás Herrera
Prof. Música

nicolas_herrera@colegiowexford.cl

Miguel Arriagada
Prof. Química

miguel_arriagada@colegiowexford.cl

Ian Vallejos
Prof. Matemáticas

ian_vallejos@colegiowexford.cl

Katalina Morales
Prof. Lenguaje

katalina_morales@colegiowexford.cl

Free AI Website Maker